Member
Your donation supports our high-quality, inspiring and commercial-free programming.
Support Icon
Discover all the ways you can make a difference.
Support Icon
The Leadership, Advancement, Membership and Special Events teams are here to help.

Connect with Our Team

Leadership

Corbett Barklie
Vice President, Advancement
advancement@pmgsocal.org

Robert Dea
Vice President, Corporate Sponsorship
sponsorship@kcet.org

Maura Daly Phinney
Vice President, Membership and On-Air Fundraising
member@kcet.org
747-201-5238

Advancement

Gift Planning

Nancy Baxter
Senior Planned Giving Officer
747-201-5297
nbaxter@pmgsocal.org

Mary Ordog
Planned Giving Manager
mordog@pmgsocal.org

Institutional Giving

Nancy Hytone Leb
Director of Advancement
747-201-5693
nhytoneleb@pmgsocal.org

Jamie Carter
Associate Director, Institutional Giving
747-201-5474
jcarter@pmgsocal.org

Major Gifts

Carrie Arce
Major Gifts Officer
747-201-5213
carce@pmgsocal.org

Andrea Randle
Major Gifts Officer
714-241-4393
arandle@pmgsocal.org

Kara Smith
Major Gifts Officer
747-201-5253
ksmith@pmgsocal.org

Special Events


Michele Garza
Senior Director, Special Events
Producer KCET Cinema Series
747-201-5485
mgarza@pmgsocal.org

Jasselle Reyes
Events and Stewardship Officer
714-241-4182
jreyes@pbssocal.org

Membership

Denielle Flores
Manager of Audience Services
member@pmgsocal.org
747-201-5238

Debbi Converse
Sr Director of Membership
member@pmgsocal.org
747-201-5238

Andy Trimlett
Director of Digital and On-Air Fundraising
atrimlett@pmgsocal.org
747-201-5238